Management:

Richard (Dick) E. Welch, Jr.Richard (Dick) E. Welch, Jr.
President & CEO
RWelch@hmic.com
Sandra B. Haley, CPCU, CIC, CRM
Sr. Vice President, Underwriting and Marketing
774-512-9250
SHaley@hmic.com
Sandra Haley Hospitality Insurance Group
Stephanie Connon, Esq.
General Counsel, Sr. Vice President of Claim Operations & Assistant Secretary
774-512-9257
SConnon@hmic.com
Eric Piurkowski, CPA
CFO, Sr. Vice President of Finance
774-512-9251
EPiurkowski@hmic.com

Underwriting:

Sonya Gray
Sr. Underwriting Manager
774-512-9259
SGray@hmic.com
Lucinda Yuille
Sr. Commercial Underwriter
774-321-3429
LYuille@hmic.com
Michele Wright-Nealand
Sr. Commercial Underwriter
774-512-9254
MWright-Nealand@hmic.com
Bryon Hutter
Commercial Lines Territory Manager
774-512-9253
BHutter@hmic.com
Theresa EscottTheresa Escott, CIC
Commercial Lines Territorial Manager – PA
774-512-9265
TEscott@hmic.com
Peter Erickson
Assistant Underwriter
774-512-9255
PErickson@hmic.com

Claims:

Vlado DapicVlado Dapic
Executive Claim Manager
774-512-9252
VDapic@hmic.com
Jennifer Howie
Sr. Claims Adjuster
774-321-3426
JHowie@hmic.com
 Natasha Myers
Sr. Claims Adjuster
774-321-3428
NMyers@hmic.com
 

Marketing:

Mark Trombly, CPCU, CIC, AIS
Marketing Manager
508-847-7258
MTrombly@hmic.com
David S. Beason
Marketing Representative (NC)
770-841-5791
DBeason@hmic.com
David Beason Hospitality Insurance Group 
Theresa Norton
Marketing Representative (CT, RI)
203-232-9757
TNorton@hmic.com
Theresa Norton Hospitality Insurance Group 

George Koutsouflakis, CPCU, ARM, CIC, AINS Marketing Representative (PA)
508-826-7629
GKoutsouflakis@hmic.com
George Koutsouflakis Hospitality Insurance Group

Accounting/Billing:

Andrea Evans
Sr. Staff Accountant
774-512-9264
AEvans@hmic.com
Frank Zammuto
Sr. Accounts Administrator
774-512-9256
FZammuto@hmic.com

Office Management:

Susan Holland
Office Manager
774-512-9306
SHolland@hmic.com

Christine Verdini
Administrative Assistant
774-512-9258
Cverdini@hmic.com

renee-okeefeRenee O’Keefe
Administrative Assistant
774-847-4009
ROKeefe@hmic.com

Sharon Lynch
Administrative Assistant
774-512-9258
SLynch@hmic.com